Kreistagsfraktion 2020

Für Euch im Kreistag 2020 – 2025

fraktion@gruene-kreistag-soest.de

Thomas Reimann 
Ortsverband Erwitte

Fraktionsvorsitzender

thomas.reimann@gruene-kreistag-soest.de

Annette von dem Bottlenberg 
Ortsverband Soest

stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende

annette.v.d.bottlenberg@gruene-kreistag-soest.de

Ilona Kottmann-Fischer 
Ortsverband Werl

ilona.kottmann-fischer@gruene-kreistag-soest.de

Lennard Schlöffel 
Ortsverband Warstein

lennard.schloeffel@gruene-kreistag-soest.de

Ulrike Burkert 
Ortsverband Soest

ulrike.burkert@gruene-kreistag-soest.de

Jan Hülsemann 
Ortsverband Lippstadt

jan.huelsemann@gruene-kreistag-soest.de

Nabiha Ghanem 
Ortsverband Lippstadt

nabiha.ghanem@gruene-kreistag-soest.de

Shahabuddin Miah 
Ortsverband Werl

shahabuddin.miah@gruene-kreistag-soest.de

Wiebke Mohrmann 
Ortsverband Lippetal

wiebke.mohrmann@gruene-kreistag-soest.de

Jan Hendrik Körner 
Ortsverband Lippstadt

jan.koerner@gruene-kreistag-soest.de

Tanja Deichmann 
Ortsverband Bad Sassendorf

tanja.Deichmann@gruene-kreistag-soest.de